East Rand Branch

Sales

Drienne Kruger

drienne@newconcretetechnology.co.za

Tel: 011 363 2886

081 501 4850

 

Head Office West Rand

Reception

Bernadine van Deventer

bernadine@newconcretetechnology.co.za

Tel: 011 411 6901/2/3

Fax: 086 718 4066

086 267 5413

 

Quotations, Deliveries & Company Secretary

Ronel de Bruyn

ronel@newconcretetechnology.co.za

Cell: 073 826 9661

 

Sales

Hennie Bezuidenhoudt

hennie@newconcretetechnology.co.za

Cell: 083 759 8885

  

Accounts

Barbara Douglas

011 411 6903

barbara@newconcretetechnology.co.za

 

Human Resources

Moreen Coetzee

011 411 6903

moreen@newconcretetechnology.co.za